Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

How schools and parents communicate has changed significantly in recent years and schools have responded to advances in technology and communication e.g. email, Facebook, Twitter etc. There is now a far greater recognition that the important enterprise of educating children is, by necessity, a task shared jointly between the parents and the school.  This important change has brought with it a corresponding need to strengthen and enhance communication between school and home.

Our aim is to improve school – home communication through the use of email.  However, as with all electronic forms of communication, it is important to establish a set of guidelines for communication via email, as emails can leave a lot of room for misunderstanding.

Before contacting a member of our staff, please read these guidelines.


Leadership Team

Principal                                              Andrew Duncan

Deputy Principal                                   Helen Butler

Deputy Principal                                  Gerard Donovan

Deputy Principal Student Support          Leanne Smith

Master Teacher                                    Susan Powell

Head of Curriculum                              Jaime Perkins

Head of curriculum                              Fiona Phillips

Business Manager                               Kylie Randall


Class Teachers 2018

Prep B                  Kim Barrick

Prep G                  Nikita Gaylard

Prep L                   Kirsten Logan

Prep S                   Kaitlin Smith

Prep R                   Vicki Royle


Year 1K                 Allison Kerr-Hislop

Year 1M                 Terri Toohey

Year 1Mc               Serenity MacGregor

Year 1T                 Colette Treherne

Year 1S                 Julie Skinner


Year 2K                 Alison Kerr

Year 2C                 Maree Cosgrove

Year 2GA               Jane Greenwood / Elizabeth Armstrong

Year 2L                  Richard Lin

Year 1/2A               Brooke Anderson


Year 3M                 David Marin

Year 3EC               Kate Ellem / Jodi Cross

Year 3D                 Catherine Dymke

Year 3McPeta McLean

Year 3R                 Karen Robinson


Year 4M                 Michele Pinney

Year 4L                  Sanchia Lane

Year 4P                  Catherine Priday


Year 5GF               Amanda Gladstone / Amanda Morton

Year 5M                Roxanne Musson / Amanda Morton

Year 5R                 Peter Ralph


Year 6S                 Michelle Swan

Year 6W                Kate Wilson

Year 6D                Genevieve Doutre


iPK                       Shona Kong

iPM                       Jeff Mitchell

iPW                       Erin Wiles

iPB                       David Brown

iPQ                       Zoe Quinnell
iPS                       Rachel Klein



GO                         Debbie Toohey

HPE                        Sam Zangara

Library                   Kerri Beattie

LOTE                      Vicki Cho

Music                     Dean Le Vesconte